Avelsbesättningar

Välkommen till Svenska

Blonde d' Aquitaineföreningen

Avelsbesättningar (stamboksförande)

Här kan du köpa stamboksförda tjurar och hondjur.


Bergeröd Blonde

Roger Sandblom, Hedekas, tfn: 0524-62000, 070-6978543

e-post: info@bergerod.com 


Bua Blonde 

Ronny Karlsson, Uddevalla, tfn: 0522-820 80, 0768-46 56 88

e-post: bua.blonde@telia.com


Flansbacka Blonde

Tommy Rhen, Skeppshult, tfn: 0371-364 07, 070-587 64 38

e-post: rhenarna@hotmail.com


Gunnarsbo Blonde       

Pelle Björklund, Dalstorp, tfn: 0321-606 04, 0730-40 67 80

e-post: pelle-b1@tele2.se


Järneberg Blonde

Gunilla Björkman & Göran Rosenqvist, Töreboda tfn: 0506-713 97,

070-747 24 08, 070-799 18 15 e-post: goran@jerneberg.se hemsida: jerneberg.se


Katslösa Blonde

Gert Nilsson, Rydsgård, tfn: 0411-700 10, 070-637 89 10,

e-post: katslosa.simmental@telia.com  hemsida: www.katslosa.se


Kärsta Blonde

Göran Johansson, Västerås, tfn: 0171-443435, 070-5339102

e-post: badboll77@spray.se


Nannehill Blonde

Gustav Walters, Tomelilla tfn: 073-9909946

e-post: gustav_walters@hotmail.se    hemsida: www.nannehillblonde.se


Tranåsborg Blonde

Johan Ingvarsson, Tomelilla tfn: 070-4465215

e-post: johan.ingvarsson1979@gmail.com


Träda Blonde

Anders & Maria Lennartsson, Fjugesta, tfn: 0585-20004, 070-6090460

e-post: anders@trada.se    hemsida: www.trada.se


Vallstorp Blonde

Kristine Fransson, Nässjö, tfn: 073-6358499

e-post: kristine.vallstorp@gmail.com